Conference Committee

Prof. Neema Ghenim, Oran 2 University Mohamed Ben Ahmed, Algeria

A. Prof. Bootheina Majoul English Department at ISLT- University of Carthage, Tunisia

Program Committee

Prof. Md. Shajahan Kabir, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh

A. Prof.Yang Feng, Xijing University, China

A. Prof. Sikandar Ali Qalati, Jiangsu University, Pakistan

A. Prof. Sharifah Faizah Syed Mohammed, College of creative arts, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

International Technical Committee

Prof. Andrea L. Baldini, School of Liberal Arts, Alliance University, Bengaluru, India

Prof. Cao Feng-xia,Guangdong University of Technology, China

A. Prof. Sikandar Ali Qalati, Jiangsu University, Pakistan

A. Prof. Jordan Yan,Lin Fengmian Academy of Fine Arts, JiaYing University,Taiwan, China

A. Prof. Bootheina Majoul English Department at ISLT- University of Carthage, Tunisia

A. Prof. Jasni Sulong, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

A. Prof. Chuanjun Zhao, School of Information, Shanxi University of Finance and Economics, China

Dr. Purrie Pui-Yee NG, Beijing Normal University-Hong Kong Baptist University United International College (UIC)

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: April 28, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: May 05, 2024
  • Conference Date: May 20, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17780683172
  • 2533895639
  • 16786905125
  • 1738651186
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们